SUMMER 2019 SCHEDULE

  May 19 Sunday The Cougars 3-7
  May 26 Sunday Blind Ambition 3-7
  June 2 Sunday Bad Haji 3-7
  June 9 Sunday Beer Club 3-7
  June 16 Sunday Logan Spicer 3-7
  June 23 Sunday Tanglefoot 3-7
  June 30 Sunday Bare Bones Blind 3-7
  July 7 Sunday Classic Friends 3-7
  July 14 Sunday 18 Days 3-7
  July 21 Sunday Kolache Brothers 3-7
  July 28 Sunday The Wilson Huff Band 3-7
  Aug 4 Sunday Beer Club 3-7
  Aug 11 Sunday Howard & the Blue Gills 3-7
  Aug 18 Sunday Bare Bones Blind 3-7
  Aug 25 Sunday Tanglefoot 3-7
  Sept 1 Sunday Car Show See Below
  Sept 8 Sunday 18 Days 3-7
  Sept 15 Sunday Logan Spicer 3-7
  Sept 22 Sunday Nash Vegas 3-7

©2019 Harpts Lake Beach Bar | Website Designed by Starfish Graphics